Tel: +86-755-29652010 Fax:+86-755-29652015 Email:  sales@theledlight.com.cn  info@theledlight.com.cn

Send your inquiry

 > Home > Contact The LED Light (China) Co.,Limited

Contact The LED Light (China) Co.,Limited

Contact The LED Light (China) Co.,Limited

 

 

 

 

THE LED LIGHT (CHINA) CO., LIMITED

 

 

SHENZHEN THELEDLIGHT  CO., LTD

 

Add: 9F, Bldg H, Xulian Industry Park, Longsheng, Longhua New Dist,
Shenzhen, 518109, China

 

Tel:  +86-755-29652010

Fax: +86-755-29652015


Web:  Http://www.theledlight.com.cn

 

Email: sales@theledlight.com.cn
          info@theledlight.com.cn

 

Skype: theledlightchina

 

 MSN:  theledlightchina@hotmail.com

 


Sales Dept.:

 

For Europe market :


Afanso Yang (Mr.) email:
afanso@theledlight.com.cn

 

Elva Liu (Miss) email: elva@theledlight.com.cn

 

Eva Long (Miss) email: eva@theledlight.com.cn

 

Anne Li (Miss) email:  anne@theledlight.com.cn

 

 

For America market :

 

Luo (Mr.) email:  luo@theledlight.com.cn


Adam  (Mr.) email:
adam@theledlight.com.cn

 

 

 

For Asia, Oceania, Middle East, and Africa market :

 

Ping Z. (Miss) email: ping@theledlight.com.cn

 

 

OEM/ODM service:    oem@theledlight.com.cn

 

Technical support:    rd@theledlight.com.cn

 

After sales support:   service@theledlight.com.cn

 

Purchasing dept. :  caigou@theledlight.com.cn



Sitemap | Terms of use | LED light panel | LED panel light Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. The LED Light (China) Co., Ltd .